100th Anniversary Mass of Thanksgiving and Dinner

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Polka Mass and Polish Dinner

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Family Night at PNC Field

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Pictures for Pictorial Directory

Tuesday, August 22 - Saturday, August 26

Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 29, 2017

Parish Lenten Retreat

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Homemade Easter Candy Sale

Lent 2017

That's Amore! (Italian Night)

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Epiphany Concert

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Dedication of the New Tabernacle

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Mass of Remembrance

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Living Rosary

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

100th Anniversary Kick-Off Mass and Picnic

Saturday, September 25, 2016